St Stephen's Church of England Primary School and Nursery

'I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.' Philippians 4:13

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

image

Amanda Blackburn

Executive Headteacher

head@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk

image

Niall McLaughlin

Head of School

hos@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk

image

Rebecca Hodges

Inclusion Leader

rhodges@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk

image

Hannah Simons

Assistant Head Teacher

hsimons@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk

image

Gina Davison

School Business Manager

sbm@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk

Teaching Staff

image

Jacqui Kent

Nursery Teacher

jkent@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk

image

Connie Capel

Year 3 Teacher

ccapel@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk

image

Fiona Ambroziak

PPA / French Teacher

fambroziak@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk

image

Kate Chandler

Reception Teacher

kchandler@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk

image

Cornelia Hayden

Year 4 Teacher

chayden@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk

image

Hannah Simons

Year 1 Teacher

hsimons@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk

image

Jack Kavanagh

Year 5 Teacher

jkavanagh@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk

image

Lucy Upshon

Year 2 Teacher

lupshon@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk

image

Matthew Burroughs

Year 6 Teacher

mburroughs@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk

Support Staff

image

Sharon Creasey

Nursery Teaching Assistant

image

Theresa Finch

Nursery Teaching Assistant

image

Charlotte Meyers

Teaching Assistant

 

image

Bunny Penny

VI Teaching Assistant

 

image

Christine Jones

Teaching Assistant

HLTA

image

Karen Rickett

Learning Mentor

Home School Link Worker

image

Sharon Iles

 Teaching Assistant

image

Stacey Thornhill

Teaching Assistant

image

Claire South

Swimming Teacher

Forest School Leader

image

Alison Quinn

VI Teaching Assistant

 

image

Jane Rouse

Teaching Assistant

 

image

Rieanna Langley

Nursery Teaching Assistant

image

Madeleine Kersey

Teaching Assistant

image

Fleur Wautier

Apprentice Teaching Assistant

 

image

Zoe McFadden

Teaching Assistant

 

image

Jo Smith

VI Teaching Assistant

Breakfast Club Leader

image

Heidi Downey

Nursery Teaching Assistant

image

Donna Jauffur

Teaching Assistant

image

Megan Ballard

Teaching Assistant

 

image

Linda Roach

VI Teaching Assistant

 

image

Sally Tring

Teaching Assistant

Librarian

Administrative Staff

image

Hayley Newton

Office Administrator

info@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk

image

Victoria Arter

Administration and Finance Assistant

varter@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk

image

Alan Kearton

Site Manager

 

Catering Staff

image

Louise Clements

Catering Manager

image

Danielle Tinsley

Catering Assistant