SDBE Multi Academy Trust


St Stephen's joined the SDBE Multi Academy Trust in February 2018. 


There are currently 10 schools in the MAT: 

All Saints Primary, Sutton Archbishop Tenisons, Lambeth Christ Church Primary, Streatham
St George's Primary, Lewisham St Leonard's Primary, Lambeth St Luke's Primary, Lambeth 
St Matthew's Primary, Surrey St Michael's Primary, Bexley St Paul's Primary, Southwark 


The Governing Body’s priority is to enable St Stephen’s to continue to provide an excellent education for our children while protecting the school’s role at the heart of our community and retaining its unique qualities and strengths.



Click here for more details about the SDBE MAT and the other schools that are part of the Trust. 




Click here for more information about our Governance arrangements.