Members of staff

Senior Leadership Team

Amanda Blackburn 

Headteacher 

head@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk 

Niall McLaughlin

Deputy Headteacher

deputyhead@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk 

Rebecca Hodges 

Inclusion Leader 

rhodges@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk 

Gina Davison 

School Business Manager 

sbm@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk 

 

Teaching Staff 

Dalia Morsy

Nursery Teacher 

dmorsy@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk 

Hannah Simons

Reception Teacher 

hsimons@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk 

Pauline Snashfold

Year 1 Teacher 

psnashfold@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk 

Matthew Burroughs

Year 2 Teacher 

mburroughs@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk 

 

Jessica Briggs

Year 3 Teacher 

jbriggs@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk 

Fiona Ambroziak

Year 4 Teacher 

fambroziak@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk 

Oliver Drewett

Year 5 Teacher 

odrewett@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk 

Sule Morley

Year 6 Teacher 

smorley@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk 

Sarah Francis

Additional Teacher 

Alice Turk

SCITT Student

 

Support Staff 

Lisa French 

HLTA 

Megan Brown

HLTA 

Karen Rickett 

Learning Mentor/ Home School Link Worker 

Sarah James

Learning Mentor/ Teaching Assistant 

Sharon Creasy

Nursery Teaching Assistant 

Sharon Iles

Nursery Teaching Assistant

Jackie Kent

Deputy Nursery Manager 

Zoe McFadden 

Teaching Assistant 

Barbara King

Teaching Assistant 

Stacey Thornhill 

Teaching Assistant 

Donna Jauffur 

Teaching Assistant 

Jane Rouse 

Teaching Assistant 

Louise Levy

Teaching Assistant 

Maria Galvin Molina 

VI Teaching Assistant 

Christine Jones 

Teaching Assistant 

Sue Marker 

Teaching Assistant 

 

Sally Tring

Teaching Assistant 

Laura Meyles

VI Teaching Assistant 

Chris Rainger 

VI Teaching Assistant 

Ros Williams 

VI Teaching Assistant 

Bunny Penny

VI Teaching Assistant

Jo Bailey

VI Teaching Assistant

Linda Roach

VI Teaching Assistant 

Esther Moreno

Teaching Assistant

 

Madeleine Kersey

Teaching Assistant

Hilary Mills

Nursery Teaching Assistant

                                

Administrative Staff 

Lyn Woolston 

Office Manager 

info@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk 

Victoria Arter 

Admin Assistant/ Librarian 

varter@ststephens.surrey.sch.uk 

Alan Kearton 

Site Manager 

Catering Staff 

Zoe Streatfield

Catering Manager 

Kerry Doe 

Catering Assistant